Allegheny Health Network
Find a
Doctor
Request An Appointment Login to
MyChart
Patient
Center
News Classes &
Events
Contact
Us
Call 412.Doctors

Faculty and Support Staff

Faculty and Support Staff

West Penn Hospital

Ronald Andro, President and Chief Executive Officer
Jacqueline Collavo MA, BSN, RN, NE-BC Vice President and Chief Nursing Officer


West Penn Hospital School of Nursing
Administration and Support Services

Amy Stoker PhD RN
Director, West Penn Hospital School of Nursing
Office: 412.578.5531
Email:  Amy.Stoker@AHN.org

Brenda Smith MSN RN
Assistant Director, West Penn Hospital School of Nursing
Office: 412.578.5754
Email:  Brenda.Smith@AHN.org

Jean Brieck
Administrative Secretary 
Office: 412.578.5531
Jean.Brieck@AHN.org

Lorena Romero-Prato
Admissions Department
Office: 412.578.5538
Lorena.RomeroPrato@AHN.org

Jeanette Welsh
Curriculum Secretary
Office:  412.578.5541
Jeanette.Welsh@AHN.org

Dianna Wright and Phyllis Ward
Department Receptionists/Building Support
Office: 412.578.6981

Financial Aid Office

Glenda Everson
Financial Aid Officer
Office:  412.578.5537
Glenda.Everson@AHN.org

Sarah Loomis
Student Accounts Associate
Office:  412.578.5535
Sarah.Loomis@AHN.org

Faculty

Anita Barisone MSN RN CRNP
Nursing Instructor
Anita.Barisone@AHN.org

Cheryl Cappurccini MSN RN RNC-LRN
Nursing Instructor
Cheryl.Cappurccini@AHN.org

Serene Chamberlain MSN RN
Nursing Instructor
Serene.Chamberlain@AHN.org

Dennis Collins MSN Ed RN CFN, MBA
Nursing Instructor
Dennis.Collins@AHN.org

Jack Dean MSN RN
Nursing Instructor
Jack.Dean@AHN.org

Cara English DNP, RN, C-EFM
Nursing Instructor
Cara.English@AHN.org

Heather Geyer MSN Ed RN
Nursing Instructor 
Heather.Geyer@AHN.org

Cheryl Jacobson MSN RN CRNP
Nursing Instructor
Cheryl.Jacobson@AHN.org

Diane Jones MSN RN
Nursing Instructor
Diane.Jones@AHN.org

Margaret Leicht, MSN MEd RN
Nursing Instructor
Margaret.Leicht@AHN.org

Daniel Raible MSN RN
Nursing Instructor
Daniel.Raible@AHN.org

Janis Sikora MSN RN
Nursing Instructor
Janis.Sikora@AHN.org

Aleksandra Stojanovic MSN RN
Nursing Instructor
Aleksandra.Stojanovic@AHN.org