Alert Banner Warning

Coronavirus Vaccine

Alert Banner X

Expanded eligibility: Anyone age 12 and older can now schedule and receive the COVID-19 vaccine.

Current Residents 2020 - 2021


Irtaza Asar, DO
Craig Brewster, DO
Briana King, DO
Rosalind Konikoff, DO
Matthew McCarthy, DO
Lindsay Shankman, DO


Nathan Ellis, MD
Andrew Heslin, DO
Sejal Patel, MD
Joseph Schinsky, MD, MS
Chad Stratford, DO
Tanner Tuggle, DO


Sarah Bilski, DO
Susannah Boulet, DO
Kristen Bublitz, DO
Paul Jimenez Stuart, DO
Dillon Kolacz, MD
Clinton Van Hoff, DO