Allegheny Health Network
Find a
Request An Appointment Login to
News Classes &
Call 412.Doctors

Jefferson Hospital

Jefferson Hospital Board of Directors

Jefferson Hospital is governed by a volunteer, unpaid Board of Directors, representing a broad cross-section of the communities and constituents served by Jefferson Hospital.


Chairperson Gregory A. Harbaugh
Vice Chairperson Edward R. Marasco
President and CEO Louise A. Urban
Treasurer Jeffrey T. Crudele
Assistant Treasurer James W. Rohrbaugh
Secretary Jacqueline M. Bauer
Assistant Secretary Susan L. Barrett



David A. Blandino, M.D.
Chairman of the Board, Allegheny Health Network
Board Member, Highmark Health, Inc.
Ambaram V. Chauhan, M.D.
Primary Care Physician
Prime Medical Associates
Jefferson Hospital Medical Staff President
John R. Echement
Director Emeritus
Retired Bank Executive
Integra Financial Corporation
President and CEO
Jefferson Regional Foundation
James G. Graham
Executive Vice President
Head of Treasury Management
PNC Financial Services Group
Sister Geraldine M. Grandpre, CSJ
Congregational Director of Health Resources
Sisters of St. Joseph
Gregory A. Harbaugh, Esq.
Houston Harbaugh, P.C
Cynthia Hundorfean
President and Chief Executive Officer
Allegheny Health Network
Edward R. Marasco
Vice President Business Development
Quick-Med Claims
Charles R. Modispacher
Director Emeritus
Retired Certified Public Accountant
David J. Stapor, M.D.
Orthopaedic Surgeon
Steel Valley Orthopaedics & Sports Medicine
Jefferson Hospital Medical Staff Vice President
J. William Richardson
Retired Chief Financial Officer
Interstate Hotels and Resorts
Richard W. Talarico
The Hawthorne Group
Louise A. Urban
President and Chief Executive Officer
Jefferson Hospital
Allegheny Health Network
Thomas L. VanKirk, Esq.
Executive Vice President and
Chief Legal Officer
Highmark Health, Inc.