Call 412.Doctors

Members of the AHN Office of Development can help fulfill your philanthropic goals by identifying the cause, program, or event at AHN that inspires you and answering any questions you may have about philanthropy. We are grateful for the continued support of our donors and our communities. Please feel free to contact us at 412-578-4427 or development@ahn.org.

Meet our team

Christine Bowen
Christine Bowen

Exec Dir of Development, Saint Vincent Hospital

(814) 452-5961
christine.bowen@ahn.org

Walter E. Brown
Walter E. Brown

VP of Development, Individuals and Planned Giving

(412) 578-5287
walter.brown@ahn.org

Francesca Buckley
Francesca Buckley

Dir of Development, Corporate Relations

(412) 578-4853
francesca.buckley@ahn.org

Laura Carlson
Laura Carlson

Dir of Development, Foundations Relations

(412) 578-5149
laura.carlson@ahn.org

Tara Covalens
Tara Covelens

Dir of Development, Neurosciences

(412) 578-4427
tara.covelens@ahn.org

Keith Gmiter
Keith Gmiter

Dir of Development, Orthopaedics

(412) 578-4427
keith.gmiter@ahn.org

Fasy Greevy
Fasy Greevy

Dir of Development, Medicine and Hospice

(412) 578-4427
fasy.greevy@ahn.org

Jennifer Griffin
Jennifer Griffin

VP of Development, Oncology

(412) 578-5126
jennifer.griffin@ahn.org

Brent Myers
Brent Myers

Senior Data Analyst

(412) 578-1472
brent.myers@ahn.org

Ashley Ross
Ashley Ross

Dir of Development, Children’s Miracle Network Hospitals

(814) 452-5073
ashley.ross@ahn.org

Kelsey Satterfield
Kelsey Satterfield

Donor Relations Manager

(412) 578-4888
kelsey.satterfield@ahn.org

Matthew Smith
Matthew Smith

Database Manager

(412) 578-4836
matthew.smith@ahn.org

Victor Stanescu
Victor Stanescu

Exec Dir of Development Operations

(412) 578-5147
victor.stanescu@ahn.org

Chelsea Thomas
Chelsea Thomas

Dir of Development, Cardiovascular & Women's Health

(412) 578-1766
chelsea.thomas@ahn.org

Yvonne Tolomeo
Yvonne Tolomeo

Senior Development Specialist

(412) 578-4638
yvonne.tolomeo@ahn.org

Constance Voas
Constance Voas

Dir of Development, Corporate Relations

(412) 578-4427
constance.voas@ahn.org

Emily Vommaro
Emily Vommaro

Development Coordinator

(814) 452-5706
emily.vommaro@ahn.org

Ashley Walters
Ashley Walters

Prospect Research Manager

(412) 578-5141
ashley.walters@ahn.org

Michelle Warren
Michelle Warren

Exec Dir, Annual and Strategic Programs

(412) 578-1426
michelle.warren@ahn.org

Allie Quick
Allie Quick

Chief Philanthropy Officer

(412) 578-1471
allie.quick@ahn.org

Kim Wiesenbach
Kim Wiesenbach

Development Coordinator

(412) 578-4049
kimberly.wiesenbach@ahn.org

DoctorName
Joelleen Yerace

Dir of Development, Wexford Hospital

(412) 578-4427
joelleen.yerace@ahn.org