Emergency Icon

Media Contacts

The Allegheny Health Network Department of Corporate Communications is responsible for managing all facets of media and public relations for the Network and its affiliate entities, including:

Representatives of the media relations team are available around-the-clock to facilitate the media's needs, including requests for patient or event information and interviews with members of the Network's medical and executive staffs. Representatives can be reached directly via the contact information provided below. After regular business hours, and on weekends and holidays, members of the media can also call (412) 359-3131 and ask for the AHN media relations representative on-call.

AHN representatives

Dan Laurent

VP, Internal & External Communications

daniel.laurent@highmarkhealth.org

Office: (412) 544-7081

Mobile: (412) 807-8103

Stephanie Waite

Strategic Communications Advisor

stephanie.waite@highmarkhealth.org

Office: (412) 544-0848

Mobile: (412) 337-5484

Nikki Buccina

Sr. Public Relations Analyst

dominique.buccina@highmarkhealth.org

Office: (412) 544-6245

Mobile: (412) 596-2679

Candace Herrington

Strategic Communications Advisor

candace.herrington@highmarkhealth.org

Office: (412) 544-2677

Mobile: (412) 951-8193

Rachel Borowski

Public Relations Analyst

rachel.borowski@highmarkhealth.org

Office: (412) 544-5259

Mobile: (412) 953-7089


Emily Beatty 

Public Relations Analyst

emily.beatty@highmarkhealth.org

Office: (412) 544-5876

Mobile: (513) 678-9620

Community Hospitals

Jesse Miller

Forbes Hospital

jesse.miller@highmarkhealth.org

Office: (412) 858-3189

Mobile: (412) 389-6815

Nikki Buccina

Canonsburg Hospital
Jefferson Hospital

dominique.buccina@highmarkhealth.org

Office: (412) 544-6245

Mobile: (412) 596-2679

Stephanie Waite

Allegheny Valley Hospital

stephanie.waite@highmarkhealth.org

Office: (412) 544-0848

Mobile: (412) 337-5484

Monica Lewis

Saint Vincent Hospital
Westfield Memorial Hospital

monica.lewis@highmarkhealth.org

Office: (814) 452-7271

Mobile: (814) 323-4767

Copyright © 2020 Allegheny Health Network. All rights reserved