Faculty and Staff at the Citizens School of Nursing

Marcia Cook, DNP, MPM, RN
Director, AHN Schools of Nursing and Nursing Research
Marcia.Cook@ahn.org
(724) 367-2388

Carolyn Smith-Hickman, MSN, RN
Assistant Director Citizens School of Nursing
Carolyn.Hickman@ahn.org
(724) 367-2394

Lorena Romero-Prato
Admissions Coordinator, AHN Schools of Nursing
Lorena.RomeroPrato@ahn.org
(724) 367-2382

Sarah Loomis, BSBA MS
Director of Financial Aid, AHN Schools of Nursing
Sarah.Loomis@ahn.org
(724) 367-2390

Natalia Wassel
Student Accounts and Registration Coordinator
Natalia.Wassel@ahn.org
(724) 367-2389

Debra Arvay-Nulph
Environmental Services

Faculty

Melissa Adams, MSN, RN
Melissa.Adams@ahn.org

Amy Arduino, MSN, RN
Amy.Arduino@ahn.org

Catherine Boyd, MSN, RN
Catherine.Boyd@ahn.org

Melissa Clawson-Rietscha, MSN, RN
Melissa.Clawson-Rietscha2@ahn.org

Barbara Clifford, MNEd, RN
Barbara.Clifford@ahn.org

Donita Hartman, MSN, RN
Donita.Hartman@ahn.org

 

Courtney Klink, MSN, RN
Courtney.Klink@ahn.org

Janet Kovatch Janovsky, MSN, RN
Janet.Janovsky@ahn.org

Roberta Namey, MSN, RN
Roberta.Namey@ahn.org

Sherry Nolf, MSN, RN
Sherry.Nolf@ahn.org

Nancy Perestock, MSN, RN, PCCN
Nancy.Perestock@ahn.org

Susan Sabella, MSN, RN
Susan.Sabella@ahn.org