Alert Banner Warning

Coronavirus Vaccine

Alert Banner X

Expanded eligibility: Anyone age 12 and older can now schedule and receive the COVID-19 vaccine.

Leadership at Jefferson Hospital

President and Chief Executive Officer

Chong Park, MD

Chief Financial Officer

John Smith

Chief Medical Officer

Mark Gannon, MD

Chief Nursing Officer

Joy M. Peters

Chief Operating Officer

Kelly Kassab

Board of Directors

  • David A. Blandino, M.D.
  • Catherine A. Caponi
  • Henry Galaska, MD
  • Cynthia Hundorfean
  • Edward R. Marasco, Chairman
  • Charlene H. Newkirk
  • Richard Sullivan, M.D.
  • Richard W. Talarico
  • Thomas L. VanKirk

Emeritus Directors (non-voting)

  • John R. Echement
  • Gregory A. Harbaugh
  • Charles R. Modispacher