Allegheny Health Network
Find a
Doctor
Request An Appointment Login to
MyChart
Patient
Center
News Classes &
Events
Contact
Us
Call 412.Doctors

Media Contacts

Media Contacts

The Allegheny Health Network Department of Corporate Communications is responsible for managing all facets of media and public relations for the Network and its affiliate entities, including:

Representatives of the media relations team are available around-the-clock to facilitate the media's needs, including requests for patient or event information and interviews with members of the Network's medical and executive staffs.  Representatives can be reached directly via the contact information provided below. After regular business hours, and on weekends and holidays, members of the media can also call 412.359.3131 and ask for the AHN media relations representative on-call.

Allegheny Health Network Representatives

Dan Laurent
VP, Internal & External Communications
daniel.laurent@highmarkhealth.org
Office: 412-544-7081
Mobile: 412-807-8103

Stephanie Waite
Strategic Communications Advisor
stephanie.waite@highmarkhealth.org
Office: 412-544-0848
Mobile: 412-337-5484

Candace Herrington
Strategic Communications Advisor
candace.herrington@highmarkhealth.org
Office: 412-544-2677
Mobile: 412-951-8193

Nikki Buccina
Sr. Public Relations Analyst
dominique.buccina@highmarkhealth.org
Office: 412-544-6245
Mobile: 412-596-2679

Krista Lardieri
Public Relations Analyst
krista.lardieri@highmarkhealth.org
Office: 412-544-8574
Mobile: 817-937-3749

Rachel Borowski
Public Relations Analyst
rachel.borowski@highmarkhealth.org
Office: 412-544-5259
Mobile: 412-953-7089

Community Hospitals

Jesse Miller
Forbes Hospital
jesse.miller@highmarkhealth.org
Office: 412-858-3189
Mobile: 412-389-6815

Stephanie Waite
Allegheny Valley Hospital
stephanie.waite@highmarkhealth.org
Office: 412-544-0848
Mobile: 412-337-5484

Nikki Buccina
Canonsburg Hospital
Jefferson Hospital
dominique.buccina@highmarkhealth.org
Office: 412-544-6245
Mobile: 412-596-2679

Monica Lewis
Saint Vincent Hospital
Westfield Memorial Hospital
monica.lewis@highmarkhealth.org
Office: 814-452-7271
Mobile: 814-323-4767