Alert Banner Warning

COVID-19 Vaccine Boosters

Alert Banner X

COVID-19 boosters are now available for select groups. See if you're eligible and book your booster now.

Our Leadership

Blair A. Jobe, MD
Director, Esophageal Institute
Kirsten Newhams, MD, MPH
Associate Director, MIS (Foregut) Fellowship
Shahin Ayazi, MD
Director, Clinical Research
Ali Zaidi, MD
Director, Esophageal Institute Research
Meredith Schwarz, MSN, RN
Manager, Clinical Research

Allegheny Health Network Multidisciplinary Medical Team:

General Surgery

Radiation Oncology

Steven Anolik, MD
Athanasios Colonias, MD
Patrizia Guerrieri, MD
Alexander Kirichenko, MD
David Parda, MD


Brittany Weber, MD

Voice and Speech Pathology

Leah Nestlerode, MA CCC-SLP


Rachel McGurk, RD, CSG, LDN
Ann DeWitt, RD, LDN,