Emergency Icon
X button Learn More
ahn-office-of-development-team

Meet Our Team 

Members of the AHN Office of Development can help fulfill your philanthropic goals by identifying the cause, program, or event at AHN that inspires you and answering any questions you may have about philanthropy. We are grateful for the continued support of our donors and our communities. Please feel free to contact us at (412) 578-4427 or development@ahn.org.

Meet our team

Christine Bowen

Exec Dir of Development, Saint

Vincent Hospital

(814) 452-5961

christine.bowen@ahn.org

 

Francesca Buckley

Dir of Development, Corporate

Relations

(412) 578-4853

francesca.buckley@ahn.org

 

Tara Covelens

Dir of Development, Neurosciences

(412) 578-4427

tara.covelens@ahn.org

 

Fasy Greevy

Dir of Development, Medicine and

Hospice

(412) 578-4427

fasy.greevy@ahn.org

 

Brent Myers

Senior Data Analyst

(412) 578-1472

brent.myers@ahn.org

 

Kelsey Satterfield

Donor Relations Manager

(412) 578-4888

kelsey.satterfield@ahn.org

 

Victor Stanescu

Exec Dir of Development Operations

(412) 578-5147

victor.stanescu@ahn.org

 

Yvonne Tolomeo

Senior Development Specialist

(412) 578-4638

yvonne.tolomeo@ahn.org

 

Emily Vommaro

Development Coordinator

(814) 452-5706

emily.vommaro@ahn.org

 

Michelle Warren

Exec Dir, Annual and Strategic

Programs

(412) 578-1426

michelle.warren@ahn.org

 

Kim Wiesenbach

Development Coordinator

(412) 578-4049

kimberly.wiesenbach@ahn.org

Walter E. Brown

VP of Development, Individuals and

Planned Giving

(412) 578-5287

walter.brown@ahn.org

 

Laura Carlson

Dir of Development, Foundations

Relations

(412) 578-5149

laura.carlson@ahn.org

 

Keith Gmiter

Dir of Development, Orthopaedics

(412) 578-4427

keith.gmiter@ahn.org

 

Jennifer Griffin

VP of Development, Oncology

(412) 578-5126

jennifer.griffin@ahn.org

 

Ashley Ross

Dir of Development, Children’s Miracle

Network Hospitals

(814) 452-5073

ashley.ross@ahn.org

 

Matthew Smith

Database Manager

(412) 578-4836

matthew.smith@ahn.org

 

Chelsea Thomas

Dir of Development, Cardiovascular &

Women's Health

(412) 578-1766

chelsea.thomas@ahn.org

 

Constance Voas

Dir of Development, Corporate

Relations

(412) 578-4427

constance.voas@ahn.org

 

Ashley Walters

Prospect Research Manager

(412) 578-5141

ashley.walters@ahn.org

 

Allie Quick

Chief Philanthropy Officer

(412) 578-1471

allie.quick@ahn.org

 

Joelleen Yerace

Dir of Development, Wexford Hospital

(412) 578-4427

joelleen.yerace@ahn.org

Copyright © 2020 Allegheny Health Network. All rights reserved