Alert Banner Warning

Coronavirus Vaccine

Alert Banner X

Expanded eligibility: Anyone age 12 and older can now schedule and receive the COVID-19 vaccine.

Current Fellows

Medical School: Ahfad University for Women - Omdurman, Sudan
Residency: Wright State University – Dayton, OH

Medical School: University of Benin School of Medicine; Nigeria
Residency: St Peter's University Hospital; New Brunswick, NJ

Medical School: University of Pittsburgh School of Medicine; Pittsburgh, PA
Residency: Allegheny Health Network; Pittsburgh, PA

Medical School: American University of the Caribbean School of Medicine; Saint Maarten
Residency: Broward Health General Medical Center; Fort Lauderdale, FL

Medical School: Maulana Azad Medical College; India
Residency: MedStar Health Internal Medicine; Baltimore, MD