Prehospital Care Services Staff

Prehospital care coordinators

Physicians

Education

Mike Gannon

Mike Gannon

Prehospital Education Coordinator

Mike.gannon@ahn.org

Rhonda Shepard

Rhonda Shepard

Prehospital Education Coordinator

Rhonda.shepard@ahn.org

Leadership

Robert Twaddle

Robert Twaddle

Vice President, Prehospital Care Services

robert.twaddle@ahn.org

Sandy Krizmanich

Sandy Krizmanich

Executive Administrative Assistant, AHN Prehospital Care Services

sandy.krizmanich@ahn.org

Chadd Nesbit

Chadd Nesbit

AHN EMS Medical Director

nesbitc@ahn-emp.com

Jeff Kelly

Jeff Kelly

Director, Prehospital Transport

jeffrey.kelly@ahn.org

Jim Palafoutas

Jim Palafoutas

Prehospital Care Services Operations Director

jim.palafoutas@ahn.org

Chris Hendershot

Chris Hendershot

Manager, Prehospital Business Development

christopher.hendershot@ahn.org

Wes Semple

Wes Semple

Manager, Prehospital Operations

wesley.semple@ahn.org

Jonah Thompson

Jonah Thompson

Operations Manager, Mobile Integrated Health

jonah.thompson@ahn.org

Prehospital business development specialists

Rob Rathi

Rob Rathi

Prehospital Business Development Specialist

robert.rathi@ahn.org

Nico Soler

Nico Soler

Prehospital Business Development Specialist

nicolas.soler@ahn.org

Matt Lambert

Matt Lambert

Prehospital Business Development Specialist

matthew.lambert@ahn.org

Jean Thompson

Jean Thompson

Prehospital Business Development Specialist

jean.thompson@ahn.org