Emergency Icon
X button READ MORE

Prehospital Care Services Staff

Prehospital Care Coordinators

Joanne Cook

AHN Jefferson
AHN Brentwood

joanne.cook@ahn.org

Dave Lindell

AHN AGH

david.lindell@ahn.org

Tiffany Wyant

AHN Forbes
AHN Hempfield

tiffany.wyant@ahn.org

Gene Giraulo

AHN Canonsburg

gene.giraulo@ahn.org

Mary Kovac

AHN West Penn
AHN McCandless

mary.kovac@ahn.org

Rob Druga

AHN Allegheny Valley

robert.druga@ahn.org
 

Jason Orton

ACMH

jason.orton@ahn.org

Jeff Wess

AHN Forbes

Jeffrey.wess@ahn.org
 

Chris Heile

AHN St. Vincent

Christopher.heili@ahn.org

Physicians

Matthew Poremba

LifeFlight Medical Director

mporemba@ahn-EMP.com

Steven Guyton

AHN West Penn (ED Medical Director)

sguyton@ahn-emp.com

Justin Dosh

ACMH & IRMC

doschj@hotmail.com

Keith Murray

AHN Allegheny Valley

murrayk@ahn-emp.com

David Abt

AHN Canonsburg

dabt@ahn-emp.com

Jeff Kelly

Director, Prehospital Transport

Jeffrey.kelly@ahn.org

Caroline Colleran

AHN St. Vincent

ccolleran@ahn-emp.com

Joseph Clark

AHN Forbes

jcclark@ahn-emp.com

Philip Nawrocki

AHN AGH

nawrockip@usacs.com

Kip Jenifer

AHN Jefferson

kjenifer@ahn-emp.com

Chadd Nesbit

AHN EMS Medical Director

nesbitc@ahn-emp.com

picture not found

Scott DuCharme

AHN St. Vincent

Scott.DuCharme@ahn.org

Leadership

Robert J. McCaughan

Vice President, Prehospital Care Services

robert.mcCaughan@ahn.org

Jim Palafoutas

Director, Prehospital Operations

jim.palafoutas@ahn.org
 

Wes Semple

Manager, Prehospital Response Program

wesley.semple@ahn.org

Robert Twaddle

Director, Prehospital Care Services

robert.twaddle@ahn.org
 

Chris Hendershot

Manager, Prehospital Business Development

christopher.hendershot@ahn.org

Jonah Thompson

Operations Manager, Mobile Integrated Health

jonah.thompson@ahn.org

Executive Assistant

Sandy Krizmanich

Executive Assistant to Robert J McCaughan

sandy.krizmanich@ahn.org

Prehospital Business Development Specialists

Rob Rathi

Prehospital Business Development Specialist

robert.rathi@ahn.org

Matt Lambert

Prehospital Business Development Specialist

matthew.lambert@ahn.org

Nico Soler

Prehospital Business Development Specialist

nicolas.soler@ahn.org

Jean Thompson

Prehospital Business Development Specialist

jean.thompson@ahn.org

Copyright © 2020 Allegheny Health Network. All rights reserved