Alert Banner Warning

COVID-19 Vaccine Boosters

Alert Banner X

COVID-19 boosters are now available for all adults 18 and older who have received both doses of the Pfizer or Moderna vaccine or the single-dose Johnson & Johnson vaccine. Book your booster now.

Faculty and Support Staff

West Penn Hospital School of Nursing Administration and Support Staff

Amy Stoker PhD RN

Director, West Penn Hospital School of Nursing
Office: (412) 478-5535
Email: Amy.Stoker@AHN.org

Brenda Smith PhD RN

Assistant Director, West Penn Hospital School of Nursing
Office: (412) 578-5754
Email: Brenda.Smith@AHN.org

Sue Lebanik

Administrative Coordinator
Office: (412) 578-5586
Email: Sue.Lebanik@ahn.org

Diana Wright

Department Receptionist
Office: (412) 578-6981

Lorena Romero-Prato

Admissions Coordinator
Office: (412) 578-5538
Lorena.RomeroPrato@AHN.org

Sarah Loomis

Financial Aid Director
Office: (412) 578-5530
Sarah.Loomis@AHN.org

Rosanna Sarantinoudis

Student Account Associate
Office: (412) 578-5537
rosanna.saratinoudis@ahn.org

Faculty

Karlie Bailey, MSN RN

Karlie.Bailey@ahn.org

Anita Barisone MSN RN CRNP

Nursing Instructor
Anita.Barisone@AHN.org

Linda Burke MSN, RN

Nursing Instructor
Linda.Burke@AHN.org

Meghan Canose

Nursing Instructor
Meghan.Canose@AHN.org

Cheryl Cappurccini MSN RN RNC-LRN

Nursing Instructor
Cheryl.Cappurccini@AHN.org

Serene Chamberlain MSN RN

Nursing Instructor
Serene.Chamberlain@AHN.org

Dennis Collins MSN Ed RN CFN, MBA

Nursing Instructor
Dennis.Collins@AHN.org

Jack Dean MSN RN

Nursing Instructor
Jack.Dean@AHN.org

Eric Dietrick, MSN RN

Nursing Instructor
Eric.Dietrick@AHN.org

Margaret Leicht, MSN MEd RN

Nursing Instructor
Margaret.Leicht@AHN.org

Tracy O’Brien MSN, RN

Nursing Instructor
tracy.obrien@ahn.org

Amanda Sherman, MSN RN

Nursing Instructor
Amanda.Sherman@AHN.ORG

Aleksandra Stojanovic MSN RN

Nursing Instructor
Aleksandra.Stojanovic@AHN.org

Brittany Tomsic MSN RN

Nursing Instructor
Brittany.Tomsic@ahn.org