Alert Banner Warning

COVID-19 Vaccine

Alert Banner X

Kids ages 6 months and older are now eligible for COVID-19 vaccine. In June 2022, the FDA and CDC granted emergency use authorization for Pfizer-BioNTech and Moderna vaccines in children ages 6 months to 5 years.

Faculty and Support Staff

West Penn Hospital School of Nursing Administration and Support Staff

Amy Stoker PhD RN

Director, West Penn Hospital School of Nursing

(412) 578-5535

Amy.Stoker@AHN.org

Brenda Smith PhD RN

Assistant Director, West Penn Hospital School of Nursing

(412) 578-5754

Brenda.Smith@AHN.org

Kiara Rockymore

Administrative Coordinator

(412) 578-5586

Kiara.Rockymore@ahn.org

Diana Wright

Department Receptionist

(412) 578-6981

Lorena Romero-Prato

Admissions Coordinator

(412) 578-5538

Lorena.RomeroPrato@AHN.org

Sarah Loomis

Financial Aid Director

(412) 578-5530

Sarah.Loomis@AHN.org

Rosanna Sarantinoudis

Student Registration and Accounts

(412) 578-5537

rosanna.saratinoudis@ahn.org

Faculty

Karlie Bailey, MSN RN
Karlie.Bailey@ahn.org

Anita Barisone, MSN RN CRNP
Anita.Barisone@ahn.org

Linda Burke, MSN RN TCRN
Linda.Burke@ahn.org

Cheryl Cappurccini, MSN RN RNC-LRN
Cheryl.Cappurccini@ahn.org

Serene Chamberlain, MSN RN
Serene.Chamberlain@ahn.org

Jack Dean, MSN RN
Jack.Dean@ahn.org

Eric Dietrick, MSN RN
Eric.Dietrick@ahn.org

Margaret Leicht, MSN MEd RN
Margaret.Leicht@ahn.org

Ashley Lieb, MSN RN
Ashley.Lieb2@ahn.org

Tracy O’Brien MSN, RN
Tracy.obrien@ahn.org

Amanda Sherman, MSN RN
Amanda.Sherman@ahn.org

Aleksandra Stojanovic, MSN RN
Aleksandra.Stojanovic@ahn.org

Brittany Tomsic, MSN RN CPN
Brittany.Tomsic@ahn.org